Panic "Dying For It" #B9R017

Release Date: 09/01/2001

This recording features original members of American Nightmare, The Explosion, In My Eyes & Gibby Miller (formerly of The Trouble) on vocals.  The single pressing of this EP includes Bridge Nine's first split color variant (split opaque yellow/blue vinyl). The 7" version of this EP is out of print but the songs are part of side A of Panic's 12" compilation Strength In Solitude, which also includes the bands 2nd and 3rd EP's and is available here.

Track Listing:
1. Written In Stone
2. Strength In Solitude
3. I Watch You Sleep
4. Lighthouse
5. Force It Till You Hear It Snap
6. I walk The Same Way Home Every Night
7. My Favorite Mistake Was You (CD Only)

1st Press / 150

1st Press / 400

1st Press / 1500

Test Press / 8