Proclamation "Taken By Force" #B9R005

Release Date: 08/03/1999

Bridge Nine's first CD release, and only release on the label in 1999. Proclamation were one of Boston's most controversial straight edge bands of the late 90's and Taken By Force is a reminder of a time when bands said what they meant, even if it made the crowd hate them. The CD is long out of print. 

Track Listing:
1. Fake Edge
2. Closed Mind
3. Scenester Pride
4. Listen Up
5. Just Leave
6. What Is True
7. Where's The Unity
8. Hogan Sucks
9. Fathead
10. Beantown Beatdown (Baystate Bloodbath)
11. Two Lives
12. Burnout
13. Conform
14. Ashtray
15. Standing On The Edge
16. Words Meant Nothing