Death Threat "Live At The Showcase Theatre" #B9B009

Release Date: 10/04/2004

We pressed 500 copies of a live Death Threat recording on 7" and gave them away free to anyone who ordered a copy of both of B9's "Singles Collections" CD's when they first came out.

Track Listing:
1. Outcast (Live)
2. As One We Stand (Live)
3. Out Of Time (Live)
4. Disgrace (Live)
5. Dead At Birth (Live)


1st Press / 500

Test Press / 15