Moral Mazes are a brand new band including Jonah Matranga (Far, onelinedrawing), J. Robbins (Government Issue, Jawbox, Burning Airlines), Jeff Dean (B9's Dead Ending, All Eyes West) and Darren Zentek (Robbins' other band, Office Of Future Plans). A spur-of-the-moment studio project at its finest, we'll release their debut material in the form of a two-song release called Magic Tommy Jackson on 7" vinyl and digital formats September 2.

Pre-order info, song premieres, and more news coming soon. In the meantime, check out the album cover artwork above by Craig Horky and keep up with the band on their Facebook.

Magic Tommy Jackson track listing:
1. The Long Way
2. Stay Unprepared
Published on July 16, 2014 - 2,046 Views

Bookmark and Share

Post A Comment